2021 Schedule

Sat, Mar 13 - Atomic Bash - Demo Derby

Fri, Mar 19 - 7th Annual Buckeye Spring 50 - Lucas Oil Late Models $12,000 to win, Sport Mods $800

Sat, Apr 3 - Rumble in the Hills - FAST 410 Sprints $5,000 to win, Modifieds $1,000, Sport Mods $600
Sat, Apr 10 - Spring Fling - 410 Sprints $3,000, Late Models $3,000, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600

Wed, Apr 21 - FloRacing Night in America (Fireball 50) - Late Models $20,000 to win
Sat, Apr 24 - Open Wheel Night - $3,000 410 Sprints, $1000 Modifieds, $600 Sport Mods, USAC Thunder Midgets

Fri, May 7 - Ironman 30 - Ironman Late Models $5,000, Modifieds $1,500, Sport Mods $1000

Sat, May 8 - Reno/Boggs Memorial - Ironman Late Models $13,004, Modifieds $2,204, Sport Mods $2,222
Sat, May 15 - Kids Night - OVSCA 410 Sprints $3,000, Late Models $3,000, Modifieds $1000, Queen City Compact Tour $750

Thu, May 27 - KC Classic - FAST Sprints $20,000, Sport Mods $800

Sat, June 5 - Meet the Drivers Night - OVSCA Sprints $3,000, Late Models $3,000, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600
Sat, June 12 - Schools Out Night (18 yrs and under are FREE) - $3,000 to win Late Models, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600

Fri, June 25 - Atomic 100 (Night 1) - Ironman Late Models $4,000 to win, OVSCA Sprints $3,000, Sport Mods $600

Sat, June 26 - Atomic 100 (Night 2) - Ironman Late Models $12,000 to win, Modifieds $1,500, Sport Mods $800

Wed, June 30 - The Night the Stars Come Out - FAST Sprints $7,500 to win, Late Models $7,500 to win

Fri, July 2 - Monster Truck Racing League 

Sat, July 10 - Sport Mod Nationals - BOSS NW Sprints $2,000, Sport Mods $2,598, Modifieds $1,500, USAC Thunder Midgets

Sat, July 24 - Fan Night - Late Models $3,000, Steel Block LM Series $1200, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600
Sat, July 31 - Back to School Night ( 18rs and under are FREE ) - OVSCA 410 Sprints $3,000, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600

Sat, Aug 7 - Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Sun, Aug 8 - Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Sat, Aug 21 - Hernstein Auto Group Hall of Fame Night - OVSCA 410 Sprints $3,000, Late Models $3,000, Modifieds $1000, Sport Mods $600

 

Sat, Sept 4 - Demo Derby / Atomic Bash Clean Up Weekend

Sun, Sept 5 - Demo Derby / Atomic Bash Clean Up Weekend

Sat, Sept 11 - 23rd Annual Freedom 40 - FAST Sprints $7500 to win, Modifieds $1,000, Sport Mods $600

Sat, Sept 18 - TC/Chaney Memorial - Mod Mayhem - Late Models $3,099, Modifieds $3,099, Sport Mods $1,099

Sat, Oct 2 - Atomic Blast - FAST 410 Sprints $10,000, Late Models $3,000, Sport Mods $800

Sat, Oct 9 - Championship Night - 410 Sprints $5,000, Late Models $5,000, Modifieds $2,000, Sport Mods $1200

Oct 23/24 - 2nd Annual 24hrs of Atomic - Click here for more infomation

Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"