Featured Posts

Dan Reno Memorial Results

Impact Race Gear Late Models, (19 Entries)

Fast Qualifier: Shannon Thornsberry 14.419

Heat Winners: Jackie Boggs, Tyler Carpenter, Mark Frazier,

Feature Finish: Tyler Carpenter, Duane Chamberlain, Shannon Thornsberry, Rod Conley, Harrison Hall, Mark Frazier, Joe Brewer, Ronnie Whitt, Chris Shannon, Travis Carr, Joe Whitt, Chris Lockhart, Rob Starett, Jackie Boggs, Jacob Wiblin, Kevin Wagner, Jamie Lawson, Derek Davis, Mike Long,

Casto's Auto Shop Modifieds, (19 Entries)

Fast Qualifier: Jason Montgomery 15.661

Heat Winners: Jason Montgomery, Jimmy Lennex, Seth Daniels,

Feature Finish: Jason Montgomery, Seth Daniels, Jesse Wisecarver, JP Roberts, Josh Morton, Craig Christian, Brianna Robinson, Tony Anderson, David Booker, Cody Basinger, Dalton Chaney, Austin Stone, Brian Skaggs, Brayden Berry, Corey Lewis, Scott Sperry, Jerry Bowersock, Jimmy Lennex DNS, Zach Ackley DNS

C&M Racing Equipment Sport Mods, (46 Entries)

Fast Qualifier: Reed Bishop 15.679

Heat Winners: Reed Bishop, Jamey Adams, Bob Crace, Adam Jones B Main Winners: Gary Griffith and Emily Jordan

Feature Finish: Jamey Adams, Reed Bishop, Luke Jordan, Bob Crace, Kevin Spencer, JD Broughton, Matt Watson, Aaron Hopkins, Gary Griffith, Emily Jordan, Jason Adams, Derek Spencer, Bud Frazier, Adam Jones, David Landman, Brandon Colley, Sawyer Blakeman, Jeremy Cassidy, Daniel Stevens, Nick Snell, Kyle Payne, Adam Jordan, Gary Park, Miles Cook

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"