Featured Posts

Outlaw Invasion - Night 2 Results

World of Outlaw Late Models (35 entries)

Fast Time: Chris Madden

Heat Winners: Frank Heckenast Jr, Jackie Boggs, Chris Madden, and Mike Marlar

Feature Finish: Tyler Erb, Mike Marlar, Brandon Sheppard, Devin Moran, Chase Junghans, Chris Madden, Devin Gilpin, Kody Evans, Colten Burdette, Rick Eckert, Eddie Carrier Jr., Shane Clanton, Jason Jameson, Eric Wells, Chris Ferguson, Jackie Boggs, David Breazeale, Chris Shannon, Rod Conley, Brent Larson, Duane Chamberlain, Shannon Thornsberry, Billy Gullion, Mark Frazier, Frank Heckenast Jr.

OTP Industrial Solution Modifieds (44 entries)

TC Memorial Fast Qualifier: Jesse Wisecarver 14.743 ($2,000)

Dan “ Pops” Salay Dash Winner: Jason Montgomery ($1,547)

Heat Winners: Devin Gilpin, Kenny Johnson, Joel Watson, and Jeremy Rayburn

B- Main Winners: Jess Hartman and Jimmy Lennex Jr

Feature Finish: Jacob Hawkins, Devin Moran, Jason Montgomery, Taylor Cook, Joel Watson, Josh Rice, Jesse Wisecarver, Ben Adkins, JP Roberts, Jimmy Lennex, Dan Davies, Mark Dickson, KC Burdette, Jeremy Rayburn, Travis Dickson, Greggie Oliver, Justin Haley, RJ Otto, Tyler Carpenter, Jess Hartman, Brian Skaggs, Kenny Johnson, Brandon Oliver, Devin Gilpin Halfway Leader: Jason Montgomery Hard Charger: Dan Davies +11

C&M Racing Equipment SportMods (36 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Jamey Adams 16.343

Heat Winners: Jamey Adams, Zack Pendleton, Kevin Spencer, and Adam Jones

B-Main Winner: Billy Bowles

Feature Finish: Jamey Adams, Adam Jones, Reed Bishop, Cruz Vandall, Kevin Spencer, Gary Griffith, Jason Cottrill, Cody Gifford, Bob Crace, Spencer Flowers, Zack Pendleton, Blake Sheets, Derek Richmond, David Landman, Matt Watson, Bud Frazier, Billy Bowles, Austin Stone, Allen Gulley, and Ben McCann Hard Charger: Jason Cottrill +5

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"