Featured Posts

Night 3 - Open Wheel Championships

August 5, 2018

Open Wheel Championship Night #3 Atomic Speedway


OVSCA Sprints ( 29 entries)
Fast Qualifier: Travis Philo 12.011
Heat Winners: Travis Philo, Lee Jacobs, and Todd Kane
B-Main Winner: Brinton Marvel
Feature Finish: Lee Jacobs, Todd Kane, Ricky Peterson, Brandon Wimmer, Andre Layfield, Danny Smith, Keith Baxter, Aryton Olsen, Josh Davis, Jordan Harble, Nate Reeser, Ryan Myers, Jason Dollick, Landon Lalonde, Lance Webb, Dave Dickson, Bryan Nuckles, Cale Stinson, Travis Philo, Brinton Marvel


OTP Industrial Solution Modifieds ( 22 entries)
Fast Qualifier: KC Burdette 14.981
Heat Winners: KC Burdette, Jesse Wisecarver, and Kenny Johnson
B-Main Winner: Brianna Robinson
Feature Finish: Taylor Cook, KC Burdette, Jesse Wisecarver, Jason Montgomery, Kenny Johnson, Dustin Sword, Rick Auckland, Brian Whiteman, Mark Dickson, Dave Jamison, Dalton Chaney, Brianna Robinson, Danny Moore, Kelly Lancaster, Mike Conkle, Dustin Gibbs, Brandon Oliver, Dave Pinkerton, Craig Christian, JP Roberts


305 Sprints Cars ( 16 entries)
Fast Qualifier Dustin Stroup 13.943
Heat Winners: Rod Henning and Justin Clark
Feature Finish: Dustin Stroup, Lewie Christian, Rod Henning, Chris Fraley, Jay Dunaway, , Dustin Rall, Justin Clark, Jacob Stickle, Dillan Allagree, Brandon Conkly, Wade Fraley, Derek Hammond, Hunter Lynch, Mike Ebersbach, Dustin Hammond, Austin Welch




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

July 19, 2020

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"