Featured Posts

$5 Fan Night - Race Results

June 17, 2018

VARC Vintage Cars

Heat Winner: Bob Shelhorn 1980 Dirt Late Model

Feature Winner: John Lawhorn 1966 USAC Champ Car


Carpet Outlet Late Models ( 23 entries)

Fast Time:  Jason Montgomery 13.806

Heat Winners: Jason Montgomery, Mike Wilson, and Duane Chamberlain

B-Main Winner : Zach Kisner

Feature Finish: Jason Montgomery, Duane Chamberlain, Greggie Oliver, Mark Frazier, Chris Shannon, Mike Wilson, Randy Armes, Dave Hornikel, Brian Eaton, John Wyer, Kevin Layne, Zach Kisner, Jeff Davis, Travis Carr, Derek Chaney, Josh Francis, Jason Perry, Russ Frohnapfel, Harrison Hall, Derek Davis


OTP Industrial Solution Modifieds (20 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Jesse Wisecarver 14.747

Heat Winners: JP Roberts and Seth Daniels

Feature Finish: Seth Daniels, JP Roberts, Craig Christian, Jesse Wisecarver, Mark Dickson, Jess Hartman, Kenny Johnson, Brian Whiteman, Brianna Robinson, Greggie Oliver, Dustin Gibbs, Phil Bapst, Shane Shirk, Dave Jamison, Evan Seitz, Dalton Chaney, Fred Ricart, Brian Stone, Mike Conkle DNS, Jason Montgomery DNS

C&M Racing Equipment Sportmods ( 26 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Bob Crace 15.997

Heat Winners: Kevin Spencer, Blake Sheets, and Jamey Adams

B-Main Winner: JD Broughton

Feature Finish: Kevin Spencer, Jamey Adams, Gary Park, Bob Crace, Blake Sheets, John Cuckler, Spencer Flowers, Jason Adams, Tonka Harris, Mike Brust, Joel Richendollar, JD Broughton, Chase Sampson, Adam Jones, Jason Cottrill, Steve Nobile, Bud Frazier, Aaron Hopkins, Austin Stone, Trevor Null


Big Guys Automotive Compacts ( 9 entries)

Heat Winner: Devin Puckett

Feature Finish: Clyde Pack, Jeff Mason, Steven McCoy, Seth Fout, TJ Stickel, Darell Newman, Devin Puckett, Michael Skeens DNS, Michael Litchfield DNS




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

July 19, 2020

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"