Featured Posts

Race Results

June 11, 2018

OVSCA Sprint Cars (31 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Cole Duncan 12.060

Heat Winners: Cole Duncan, Brandon Wimmer, Cale Thomas, and Caleb Helms

B-Main Winners: Nate Reeser and Ryan Myers

Feature Finish: Cole Duncan, Ronnie Blair, Caleb Helms, Kory Crabtree, Nate Reeser, Lance Webb, Kody Kinser, Jordan Harble, Kirk Jeffries, Dave Dickson, Brandon Wimmer, Danny Smith, Jake Hesson, Cale Thomas, Ryan Myers, Trevor Baker, Bryan Nuckles, Cody Gallogly, Brayden Fox, Andre Layfield.


Ohio Pest Control 305’s (19 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Ryan Broughton 13.838

Heat Winners: Ryan Broughton, Lewie Christian, Luke Griffith

Feature Finish: John Paynter Jr, Ryan Broughton, Luke Griffith, Dustin Rall, Justin Clark, Lewie Christian, Dustin Hammond, Derek Hammond, Matt Lucious, Kyle Peters, Jacob Stickler, Bob Tucker, Chris Fraley, Hunter Lynch, Jeremy Duposki, Matt Russell, Mike Ebersbach, Kyle Kruger


OTP Industrial Solution Modifieds (21 entries)

Fast Qualifier: JP Roberts 15.706

Heat Winners: Craig Christian, Aaron Pendleton, and Seth Daniels

Feature Finish: Craig Christian, JP Roberts, Aaron Pendleton, Dave Pinkerton, Brian Whiteman, Mark Dickson, Zach Ackley, Seth Daniels, Brianna Robinson, Shane Shirk, Eric Arledge, Dustin Gibbs, Derrick Smith, Mike Conkle, Danny Moore, Fred Ricart, Clark VanHouten, Jeff Surber, Brian Stone, Glenn Keaton, Dalton Chaney


C&M Racing Equipment SportMods (24 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Bob Crace Jr. 16.017

Heat Winners: Spencer Flowers, Adam Jones, Gary Park

Feature Finish: Adam Jones, Bob Crace Jr, Spencer Flowers, Gary Park, Jamey Adams, BJ Branham, Jason Cottrill, Gary Griffith, Reed Bishop, Tonka Harris, Blake Sheets, Dallas Pickelheimer, Matt Watson, Mike Brust, Terry Humphrey, John Cuckler, Bud Frazier, Austin Stone, David Landman, JD Broughton, Richard Trego, Adam Travis, Aaron Hopkins, JR Lemaster


Big Guys Automotive Compacts (16 entries))

Heat Winners: Jake Stamper and Devin Puckett

Feature Finish: Darrel Newman, David Hall, Jake Stamper, Kyle Stephens, Matt Davidson, Josh Atkins, Devin Puckett, Matt Large, Steven McCoy, Jimmy McElfresh, Michael Litchfield, Robert Binder, Tim Howard, Travis Parsons DNS, Jason Borgenmenke DNS




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

July 19, 2020

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"