Featured Posts

Thursday Night Thunder Results

Carpet Outlet Late Models (28 cars)

Fast Qualifier: Devin Moran 13.705

Heat Winners: Devin Moran, Tyler Carpenter, and Rod Conley

B-Main Winner: Kody Evans

Feature Finish: Rod Conley, Jason Montgomery, Kody Evans, Austyn Mills, Delmas Conley, Matt Irey, Mark Frazier, Devin Moran, Jackie Boggs, RJ Conley, Billy Staker, Tyler Carpenter, Duane Chamberlain, Kyle Moore, Brock Morris, Randy Armes, Blake Naylor, Delbert Crum, Jason Perry, Freddie Carpenter,

C&M Racing Equipment Sportmods (29 cars)

Fast Qualifier: Jamey Adams (16.017)

Heat Winners : Jamey Adams, Brayden Berry, and Jason Adams

B-Main Winner: Tonka Harris

Feature Finish: Jamey Adams, Adam Jones, Bob Crace, Brayden Berry, Bud Frazier, Jason Adams, Jason Cotrill, Spencer Flowers, Gary Griffith, BJ Branham, Tonka Harris, Kevin Miller, Jarrod Cassley, Dylan Fitzgerald, Travis Woodyard, Jason Parsons, Chase Sampson, Brian Sammons, Blake Sheets, JD Broughton.

Big Guys Automotive Compacts (18 cars)

Heat Winners: Brian Stamper and Matt Large

Feature Finish: Brian Stamper, Clyde Pack, Jake Stamper, Ryan Barrett, David Hall, Jimmy McElfresh, Michael Skeens, Steven McCoy, Dusty Harding, Tim Howard, Curt Brown, Josh Neal, Jeff Mason, David Latham, Michael Litchfield, Matt Large, Devin Puckett, Darell Newman

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"