Featured Posts

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

The Fans of Atomic Speedway have spoken as I present to everyone the Class of 2018 Hall of Fame. With over 10,000 individual votes from nearly 2,000 voters.

In alphabetical order here is your 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Bobby Oney Boone Davis Danny Cuckler Danny Smith Gene Thimmes Kenny Jacobs Mark Frazier Roger Mossbarger Ron Adams Tom & Tommy Mossbarger

Hall of Fame Night is June 2nd at Atomic Speedway!

Recent Posts