Featured Posts

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

May 20, 2018

The Fans of Atomic Speedway have spoken as I present to everyone the Class of 2018 Hall of Fame.
With over 10,000 individual votes from nearly 2,000 voters.

In alphabetical order here is your 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:


Bobby Oney
Boone Davis
Danny Cuckler
Danny Smith
Gene Thimmes
Kenny Jacobs
Mark Frazier
Roger Mossbarger
Ron Adams
Tom & Tommy Mossbarger


Hall of Fame Night is June 2nd at Atomic Speedway! 




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

September 3, 2019

Please reload