Featured Posts

Results 11/11/17

Derby Results:

Mini Mods- Derrick Golden

Kicker Class- Jonathon Pinherman

Stock Mowers- Chase Krebs

Mod Mowers- Quinton Adams

Mild Weld- Tony Penwell

Small Stock- Boo Riegal

Big Car Mods- Trenton Price

Big Stock- Chad Burns

Enduro Results:

Winner: Conard Newman

2nd: Brandon Harris

3rd: Kevin Renicker

4th: Robert Binder

5th: Tyler Mahaffey

Make-up Compact Feature:

Winner: Jake Stamper

2nd: Brad Miller

3rd: Devin Pucket

4th: Steven McCoy

5th: Brent Smith.

Thanks to everyone for coming out on such a cold Saturday afternoon.

#derby #enduro #derrickgolden #newman #stamper

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"