Featured Posts

Race Results 10/14/2017

Atomic Speedway

10-14-17 Results

Fall 40

Carpet Outlet Late Models (24 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Jackie Boggs

Heat Winners: Jackie Boggs, RJ Conley, and Tyler Carpenter

B-Main Winner: Chris Shannon

Feature Finish: RJ Conley, Jason Montgomery, Tyler Carpenter, Austyn Mills, Rod Conley, Mark Frazier, Wayne Chinn, Audie Swartz, Chris Shannon, Ronnie Whitt, Derek Chaney, Kody Evans, Matt Irey, Jackie Boggs, Chad Smith, Joe Brewer, Billy Guillion, Dave Hornikel

Renegade of Dirt Modifieds (31 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Jesse Wisecarver

Heat Race Winners: Seth Daniels, Mark Dickson, Tanner Wilson, and Travis Dickson.

B-Main Winners: Dustin Sword and Brandon Oliver

Feature Finish: Travis Dickson, Tanner Wilson, DJ Cline, Jason Brookover, Mark Dickson, Rick Auckland, Dustin Sword, Josh Tonkin, Brian Skaggs, Matt Holcombe, Danny Moore, Brandon Oliver, Zac Ackley, Eric Arledge, Dalton Chaney, Seth Daniels, Dave McWilliams, Mike Conkle, Jesse Wisecarver, Derek Davis, John Brady, Craig Christian.

C&M Racing Equipment Sport Mods (27 entries)

Fast Qualifier: Bob Crace

Heat Race Winners: Bob Crace, Zach Newell, and Trevor Null

B- Main Winner: John Cuckler

Feature Finish: Bob Crace, Gary Griffith, Jason Cotrill, Chase Sampson, Mike Brust, Spencer Flowers, BJ Branham, Adam Jones, John Cuckler, Blake Sheets, Tonka Harris, Trevor Null, JD Broughton, Austin Stone, Robert Lunsford, Kristin Butler, JR Lemaster, Zach Newell, Kevin Spencer, Bud Frazier

Enduro (58 cars)

Winner: Bill Somerville

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"