Featured Posts

Fan Fest Weekend, Night 1

Carpet Outlet Late Models (28 cars)

Fast Qualifier: Kody Evans

Heat Race Winners: Rod Conley, Tyler Carpenter, and Jackie Boggs

B-Main Winner Billy Staker

Feature Finish: Rod Conley, Rusty Schlenk, Tyler Carpenter, Jackie Boggs, Jason Montgomery, Billy Guillion, Austyn Mills, Chris Shannon, Nick Dohm, Mike Wilson, Blake Naylor, Larry Bellman, Joe Brewer, Ronnie Whitt, Billy Staker, Jason Perry, Kody Evans, Audie Swartz, Freddie Carpenter, Mark Frazier

Legends (8 cars)

Heat Race Winner: Steven Partin

Feature Finish: Steven Partin, Josh Francis, Gerad Miller, Tom Partin, John Gutman, Shaun Scott, Ashley Tackett, Steve Duderstadt

C&M Racing Equipment Sportmods (22 cars)

Fast Qualifier: Gary Griffith

Heat Race Winners: Gary Griffith, Reed Bishop, and Jason Cottrill

B-Main Winner: Adam Jones

Feature Finish: Gary Griffith, Kevin Spencer, Bob Crace, Chase Sampson, Derek Richmond, Bud Frazier, John Cuckler, Spencer Flowers, Tonka Harris, JD Broughton, Adam Jones, Jeff Ward, Jason Cotrill, Austin Stone, Bryan Stone, Adam Travis, Bill Shannon, Steve Nobile, Dan Hurt, Blake Sheets, Reed Bishop DNS

Downs Construction 305’s Racesaver Sprints ( 14 cars)

Fast Qualifier: Jake Hesson

Heat Race Winners: Rob Felix and Jake Hesson

Feature Finish: John Paynter, Hunter Lynch, Lewie Christian, Jacob Stickle, Andy Hill, Derek Hammond, Chris Smalley, Jay Dunaway, Jeff Mills, Mike Ebersbach, Dustin Hammond, Rick Fraley, Rob Felix, Jake Hesson

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Atomic Logo GC PNG.PNG

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

© 2021 by Gilly Bollinger

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"