Featured Posts

Race Results 9/23/17

September 24, 2017

Downs Construction 305’s (12 cars)

Heat Winners: Hunter Lynch and Jake Hesson

Feature Finish: Jake Hesson, Dustin Hammond, Lewie Christian, Hunter Lynch, Andy Hill, Jay Dunaway, Joe Allagree, Derek Hammond, Dylan Allagree, Jacob Stickle, Mike Ebersbach, Jeff Mills


Carpet Outlet Late Models ( 25 cars)

Heat Winners: Kody Evans, Delmas Conley, and Greggie Oliver

B-Main Winner: Kenny Howell

Feature Finish: Kody Evans, Greggie Oliver, Dave Hornikel, Billy Guillion, Josh Bocook, Kenny Christy, Chris Shannon, Jason Perry, Jesse Lay, Mark Frazier, Jeromy Misel, Kenny Howell, Mike Wilson, Billy Green, Ronnie Whitt, Joe Whitt, Derek Chaney, Joe Brewer, Ralph Whithem, Delmas Conley


OTP Industrial Solution Modifieds (27 cars)

Heat Winners: Dustin Sword, Brian Whiteman, and Brad Goff

B-Main Winner: Aaron Pendleton

Feature Finish: Brian Whiteman, Jess Hartman, Aaron Pendleton, Craig Christian, Cody Faulk, Aaron Scott, Brandon Oliver, Brandon Ramsey, Joe Hammon, Brad Goff, Chad Roush, Brayden Berry, Tom Conrad Jr, Jason Bilyou, Zach Ackley, Dustin Sword, Clark Van Houton, Dalton Chaney, Eric Berry, Derek Davis


C&M Racing Equipment (24 cars)

Heat Winners: Joel Richendollar, Kevin Spencer, and Bob Crace

B-Main Winner: Kevin Miller

Feature Finish: Bob Crace, Dwight Henry, Gary Griffith, Jason Cottrill, Bud Frazier, Adam Jones, Chase Sampson, Kevin Miller, Bryan Stone, Blake Sheets, Tonka Harris, John Cuckler, Josh Smythe, Ben Wagoner, Dave Landman, Kevin Spencer, Joel Richendollar, Spencer Flowers, JJ Roush, Jamey Adams


Compacts (12 cars)

Heat Winner: Devin Puckett

Feature Finish: Ryan Barrett, Devin Puckett, Jimmy Dunaway, Alan Potter, Gary Dasley, Dylan Higgenbothem, JC Johnson, Anthony Whitcomb, Matt Large, Brad Miller, Clyde Pack, Lee Potter



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

July 19, 2020

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"