Featured Posts

Open Wheel Championship Night 1

August 25, 2017

Renegade Modifieds (34 cars)


Fast Qualifier: Jesse Wisecarver 14.54
Heat Winners: JP Roberts, Travis Dickson, Aaron Pendleton, and Jess Hartman
B-Main Winners: Mark Dickson and Kevin Morehouse
Feature Finish: Jesse Wisecarver, Seth Daniels, Jess Hartman, Mark Dickson, JP Roberts, Kenny Johnson,
Travis Dickson, Craig Christian, Jason Montgomery, DJ Cline, John Burdette, Jason Brookover, Rob
Stambaugh, Cody Faulk, Kevin Morehouse, Dustin Sword, Kyle Brown, Greggie Oliver, Dave Pinkerton,
Aaron Pendleton, and Chad Roush.



C&M Racing Equipment (27 cars)
Heat Winners: Jamey Adams, John Cuckler, and Keith Shanks
B-main Winner: Tonka Harris
Feature Finish: Jason Cottrill, Jamey Adams, Bob Crace, Chase Sampson, Kevin Spencer, John Cuckler,
Gary Griffith, Kendall Hodge, Steve Nobile, Jeremy Stegner, Jeremy Blake, Austin Stone, Tonka Harris,
Kevin Miller, Keith Shanks, Bud Frazier, Reed Bishop, Spencer Flowers, JD Broughton, Mike Brust


Ohio Thunder 305 Sprint Cars (18 cars)
Heat Winners: Jeff Taylor and Jake Hesson
Feature Finish: Jake Hesson, Dan Jones, Jay Dunaway, Hunter Lynch, Jeff Taylor, Dustin Hammond, Jacob
Stickler, Cale Stinson, Jim Lewis, Dillan Allagree, Lewie Christian, Steven Kenawell, Andy Hill, Rick Fraley,
Mike Ebersbach, Jeff Mills, Chris Smalley, Chad Hyatt DNS

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Race Results 10/14/2017

October 16, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

July 19, 2020

June 23, 2020

October 13, 2019

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Gilly Hanson

All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • w-blogger

Atomic Speedway

2535 Blain Highway

Waverly, OH 45690

P. 740-703-9749

"The Fastest 3/8 Mile Track in the Nation!"